The Partners

Partners, Miranda Kern and Gina McCombs, joined founding partner, Ben Loggins in 2013 to form Loggins Kern & McCombs CPAs PC.  “Both Miranda and Gina have been involved in the firm’s strategic planning and decision making for some time now”, commented founding partner Ben Loggins. “They have been instrumental in guiding the day-to-day operations of the firm, and I am thrilled to recognize their contributions in a more formal way by making them partners and adding them to the name of the firm.”​

Ben Loggins

Email: ben@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 770-692-1984

Miranda Kern

Email: miranda@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 770-692-1986

Gina McCombs

Email: gina@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 770-692-1985

CPAs

Judy Coffman

Email: judycoffman@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 770-692-1987

Brandy Hatfield

Email: brandy@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 770-692-1988

Kimberly Fourman

Email: kim@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 678-788-7460

Paraprofessionals

Dianne Hull

Email: dianne@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 678-788-7466

Sheila Rickard

Email: sheila@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 678-788-7464

Judy Law

Email: judylaw@logginscpa.com
Fax: 770-471-1576

Michelle Smith

Email: michelle@logginscpa.com
Fax: 770-471-1576

Shavon Campbell

Email: shavon@logginscpa.com
Fax: 770-471-1576

Tracee Lee

Email: tracee@logginscpa.com
Fax: 770-471-1576

Alex Waddington

Email: alex@logginscpa.com
Fax: 678-435-0003

Jessica Mask

Email: jessica@logginscpa.com
Fax: 678-435-0003

Michel Bell

Email: mbell@logginscpa.com
Fax 678-435-0003

Administrative Staff

Cindy Dyes

Email: cindy@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 770-692-2674

Pam Burnett

Email: pam@logginscpa.com
Direct Fax: 678-788-7462